BT Men patterns… yeah, the patterns…

The trouble with having three leading men in my life is that it triples my amount of high-priority Christmas gift knitting. I’m starting my holiday knitting nice and early this year, so naturally for classy manwear I’m turning right to Jared Flood.

I briefly perused the BT Men patterns when they all came out back in July, but, uh, am just now fully, uh, appreciating the handsome style and well-groomed aesthetic of the, um, designs. The intense yet relaxed expression of autumn snuggling and those dreamy blue eyes.

Did I say dreamy blue eyes? I meant, um, harmoniously flowing cables.

At least none of them are with glasses. I can never resist a man in —

Oh.

Not like any of my manfriends are getting full sweaters this year, anyway. What, do I look completely nuts?

All these photos copyright Jared Flood @ Brooklyn Tweed.

Leave a Reply

